Amanda's Adventures











{November 3, 2012}   Day 2

Well, yesterday I promised I’d have a good post today. Sad to report that it’s just not going to happen today. I’m too tired and I just want to escape to my dream world. Things have been up, down, and interesting this week. Work is great. I’m getting busier every day and I love it! It’s definitely challenging,but I’m learning a lot. Home is alright. Not cheery. Not terrible. Somewhere in between, I guess. I’ll write more tomorrow.

 

Oh until then, please check out the band Rising Appalachia. They are amazing and I saw them at an incredible full moon house party in Santa Cruz last Sunday.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
