Amanda's Adventures











{July 7, 2010}   Antwerp, Belgium

Antwerp was a cute little town. The architecture was beautiful. It was charming. I met a couple cool people there: Jochem, who was my host, and Monika, who was from Czech Republic. There was also some AMAZING graffiti at this skate park Jochem took me to. I had a great time wandering around the city and checking some awesome art and architecture.

My new Couchsurfing friend, Monika:

Portal to another dimension in the castle:

Old and New:

My host Jochem:

Awesome skate park:

kylie says:

awesome graffiti!!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
